• Streaming gitaar liedjes spelen
  • Leer gitaar spelen & gitaarlessen
  • 80.000 leden
Intro:	A	/	D	A	C#m	F#m	D	E

1.)	A			      /		    D		     A
	Guess this means you’re sorry, you’re standing at my door.
	C#m			F#m	       D		           E
	Guess this means you take back, what you said before.
	A		          /	            D	        A
	Like how much you wanted, anyone but me.
	C#m		     F#m		       D		       E		/
	Said you’d never come back, but here you are again.

Refrein:		           A         F#m      D         E
		Cuz we belong together now, yeah.
		       	       A            F#m	C#m   E
		Forever united here somehow, yeah.
		                           A	F#m	Bm	         D
		You got a piece of me,	and honestly.  
>> Registreer, speel & download <<
Meld nu aan en speel de rest van Kelly Clarkson - My Life Would Suck Without You V1

>> Registreer, speel & download <<
 A		      F#m         D     E
		My life, would suck, without you.

2.)	A	          /		    D		      A
	Maybe I was stupid, for telling you goodbye.
	C#m	          F#m	    D		      E
	Maybe I was wrong for, trying to pick a fight.
	  A		         /			   D		         A
	I know that I’ve got issues, but you’re pretty messed up too
	C#m	         F#m	         D			E	/
	Either way I found out, I’m nothing without you.

B.)	A	     /	     D		     A
	Being with you is so dysfunctional.
	  C#m		          F#m
	I really shouldn’t miss you.
	      D		       E	     A
	But I can’t let you go, oh yeah.

Solo.)	A	D	A	C#m	F#m	D	E	

Refrein 2x

Outro:	A

More info