• Streaming gitaar liedjes spelen
  • Leer gitaar spelen & gitaarlessen
  • 80.000 leden

   C                                        F
1.     It won`t be easy, you`ll think it strange,
    when  I try to explain how I feel,
             G7                        C
    that I still need your love after all that I`ve done.
                 a                                 D
    You won`t believe me, all you will see is the girl you once knew,
        D7                            G         D                     G-G7
    although she`s dressed up to the nines, at sixes and sevens with you.

    C                                     F
2.     I had to let it happen, I had to change,
    couldn`t stay all my life down at heel,
             G7                         C
    looking out of the window, staying out of the sun.
                 a                              D
    So I chose freedom, running around, trying everything new,
>> Registreer, speel & download <<
Meld nu aan en speel de rest van Madonna - Don`t Cry For Me, Argentina

>> Registreer, speel & download <<
   D7                      G      D                 G - G7
    but nothing impressed me at all, I never expected it to.

Don`t cry for me, Argentina, the truth is, I never left you,
                G                  a
all through my wild days, my mad existence,
            G                       F
I kept my promise, don`t keep your distance.

   C                                 F                          G
3.    And as for fortune and as for fame, I never invited them in,
               G7                            C
    though it seemed to the world they were all I desired.
                a                                        D
    They are illusions, they`re not the solutions they promised to be,
         D7                        G       D                          G-G7
    the answers were here all the time, I love you and hope you love me.



More info